Account Access



Forgot Password?

CEO/Manager- Stephanie Dunn
Asst Manager- Sally Cameron
Loan Processor- Jessie Raanes
Teller - Jutta Staicer


Phil Santerre
Ken Andraschko
Mark Hackworth
Dan Moore
Leanna Dagley
Tom Reed
Stephen Curren
Michael Gilbert
Julie Ebben

Need a Home Equity Line of Credit? We have low rates! 5.75% fixed, 4.00% variable

Check out the loan link
or call us at 753-5118







Alaska District Engineers
Federal Credit Union

2204 Talley Ave., Suite 10
JBER , Alaska 99506
Phone: (907) 753-5118
Fax: (907) 753-6232
Mailing: P.O. Box 6289
Elmendorf AFB, AK 99506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

(except for Federal holidays)

Now Hiring

Part time Teller Position
Must be available Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 3:00pm
Contact credit union for more information or
mail or email your resume to the addresses above.

2015 Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 26th
Talley Room



Please make sure your address and phone number are up to date.
We cannot contact you in the event of fraudulent activity
if we don't have current phone numbers. Just call (907) 753-5118 to update your info.